VR for your pocket

In search of the smallest headset

As a developer of Cardboard virtual reality applications, I find that I am constantly looking for new headset solutions that I can easily carry with me anytime and anywhere to either demonstrate my latest virtual reality app or to view other virtual reality apps that I may have just heard about. I am looking for something that is foldable and small enough that I can put in my pocket. Something that is flexible enough that I can use it with a wide variety of mobile devices — even with the phone case still on. Something that has open sides so I can easily access the phone screen without having to take off the phone and the headset. ….[READ]

Leave a Reply

