VR on your face

An Opinion On Virtual Reality By Someone Who Knows Absolutely Nothing About Virtual Reality

I see a lot of posts about things like VR, and wearables and I actively avoid them. I could argue that I’m trying to be like an everyday Australian that doesn’t work in advertising wanting to remain ignorant about new tech in order to plan better by keeping it real, but that’s not true. I was just never that interested. That is until last week when I tried it. Now the reason I write this is because a lot of the time I avoid things written about game changing tech, and 10 things brands need to know about VR today because it’s not speaking my language, it’s for very keen people to put in trends decks and create some wonder, which is great. ….[READ]

Leave a Reply

